SL vs NZ Dream11 Prediction 1st T20 Today Match MyFab11

SL vs NZ Dream11 Team Prediction Fantasy Tips 1st T20

Sri Lanka vs New Zealand Dream11 Team
Sri Lanka vs New Zeland 1st T20

SL vs NZ Dream11 Prediction: The first T20 between Sri Lanka and New Zealand will be played at Pallekele Cricket Stadium in Sri Lanka. The Test series has been drawn, both the teams have won each match.

New Zealand has announced new captain for this series.  Tim Southe will lead the side in the absence of Kane Williamson. The Kiwi speedster Trent Boult and Adam Milne are also missing this series so the new players need to stand up and grab this opportunity. So there are a lot of responsibilities on the Lockie Furguson, Tim Southee and Scott Kuggeleijn.

On the other hand, the hosts are coming with a win under their belt against Bangladesh a few months ago. The few concerns for Sri Lanka is how to use Akila Dhanajaya because he has reported suspicious bowling action.

Pre-Match Information

Its been happy hunting ground for Sri Lanka so far. They have won 3 of their 5 matches played at this venue. The only loss came against Australia in 2016.

Pitch Information – The pitch is good for batting you can expect a high scoring game.

Highest team total on this ground – 263 against Sri Lanka 2016

Highest Individual Score – Glenn Maxwell 145 Runs

Sri Lanka vs New Zealand 2nd T20 2016

New Zealand –  142/7

Sri Lanka – 143./2

Kushal Parera – 57 off 37 balls

Average Score – 180-190

Possible Playing XI

Sri Lanka

  • Avishka Fernando
  • N Dikhwella / D Gunathilaka
  • Kushal Parera
  • K Mendis
  • S Jayasuriya
  • D Shanaka
  • Isuru Udana
  • Akila Dhananjaya
  • Lasith Malinga
  • Kasun Rajitha 
  • lakshan Sandakan

New Zealand

  • Martin Guptill
  • Colin Munro
  • Tim Seifert
  • Tom Bruce
  • Ross Taylor
  • Colin De Grandhomme
  • Mitchell Santner
  • Tim Southee
  • Scott Kuggelijn
  • I Sodhi
  • L Furguson

Dream 11 Team

SL vs NZ Dream11 team

Captain Vice-Captain Choices – 

Small League – Avishka Fernando, Kushal Parera, L Malinga, Colin Munro, M Guptill

Grand League – Tim Seifert, Kushal Mendis, Ross Taylor, D Shanaka, L Furguson

See Also 5 Tips How Win Grand League in Dream11 – Earn Big Money

To Get Updated Dream11 Team Join Our Telegram Channel – Click Here To Join FantasyGyaani Telegram Channel


*Note: All teams provided are totally upon our experience and the latest match updates. You can consider this information before making teams.

Comment here